HAWK’S WAY COLLECTION – VOL. 2: Garth/Carter/Falcon



Three of New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston’s reader-favorite Western romances:

  • Hawk’s Way: Garth previously published in June 1993 as The Wrangler and the Rich Girl
  • Hawk’s Way: Carter previously published in March 1994 as The Cowboy Takes a Wife
  • Hawk’s Way: Falcon previously published in February 1995 as The Unforgiving Bride

In Hawk’s Way: Garth, Garth Whitelaw can’t understand why a rich Texas debutante like Candy Baylor would want to stomp around a dusty ranch and learn to train horses. But he can’t help noticing how great she looks in tight, worn jeans… All cowboy Carter Prescott has to do to own a piece of Texas is say “I do” and live with a pretty woman and her cute kid. Carter thinks he’s gotten a sweet deal. At least, until his new wife learns the truth in Hawk’s Way: Carter. And in Hawk’s Way: Falcon, rancher Falcon Whitelaw always swore he’d never get married, until he found himself saying “I do” to widowed mother Mara Ainsworth. But he’s never become so invested in a child’s life before, or loved a woman like this…

    • Ebook:
    • Publisher: Harlequin
    • Language: English
    • ISBN: